Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

64 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darla H.
Submitted 11/19/18
We love Dr. Abrams and her staff. She is top notch.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 11/18/18
Easy to get an appointment. Laura listened to my complaints and treated them with professionalism.
Abby B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Abrams is very knowledgable and is very thorough so is the staff
Maria R.
Submitted 11/06/18
Totally professional and personable. I am so glad I found Dr. Abrams
Janet H.
Submitted 11/01/18
Great staff and care!
Michaekl D.
Submitted 10/28/18
Dr. Abrams has been my doctor for years now. She is an excellent doctor, very attentive to the needs of both me and my wife as her patients, and everyone in her office is super professional as well.
Luci S.
Submitted 10/27/18
Gracious, compassionate and informative. I am grateful for the care I received.
Mark B.
Submitted 10/27/18
As always- Greatest Service and Care. Thank You!
Christina S.
Submitted 10/21/18
Doctor Abrams encourages healthy habits and lifestyle changes for a long life. Personalizes approach to treatments and great at diagnosing. She is popular so don’t delay making appointments.
Mark H.
Submitted 10/21/18
Ok
Karen B.
Submitted 10/17/18
I had less than five minutes wait time for initial appointment!! Dr. Abrams manages her time very efficiently! She was very thorough on exam and very good about referrals to specialists. I am fortunate to have found an excellent provider upon returning to Colorado in September.
Shona H.
Submitted 10/17/18
From the initial telephone conversation to the receptionist at the front desk. The gentleman who did my blood work to my visit with Dr Abrams ....all were very friendly, positive and encouraging. Thank you. I will recommend your practice to all of my friends and acquaintances.
Ray H.
Submitted 10/17/18
well done
Robert B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Thorough appointment for an annual check-up, with all questions answered. Very helpful suggestions, especially with regards to preventative medicine.
Lewanne G.
Submitted 10/17/18
I came in for an injection and Jessica was quick and efficient. I appreciated that she introduced herself and double checked what the plan was. Good patient safety technique.
Abby S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Always feel that Dr. Abrams and her team listen to my concerns, respond quickly and take the time needed to give excellent care.
George P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very good
LaDonna B.
Submitted 10/12/18
I love Dr Abrams -I highly recommend her to everyone. Never in a hurry and always listen and my last visit was extremely great with everything above my expectations!!
Kent O.
Submitted 10/06/18
I believe that I have already provided a response.
Kent O.
Submitted 10/04/18
Nothing critical. Just in for my yearly exam and followup. Some adjustment of synthroid prescription amount.