How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

218 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ursula L.
Submitted 01/24/20
My visit was helpful and the recommendation encouraging and helpful.
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great care
Brian K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Jeffrey refused to return a phone call, even though I was told he was not busy. Not impressed!!
Owen J.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great experience especially as a walkin with no appointment.
SORIN A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Professional as always
Stephen B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Abrams was so patient and reassuring when I had concerns!
Susan V.
Submitted 01/09/20
I never have to wait and Jeff really seems to care.
Constance D.
Submitted 01/04/20
It was a good experience
Susan K.
Submitted 01/04/20
I am so glad I found Dr. Abrams.
Gabe V.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Bland is very caring and takes the time to listen. They staff is friendly and very quick to greet you when you walk in the door.
Erik R.
Submitted 12/13/19
great
Haley B.
Submitted 12/09/19
I came in with symptoms I didn’t understand and couldn’t explain very well, and Laura Bland listened to me, took me seriously, and made me feel much better. She was so kind and knowledgeable about my condition.
Rick H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Abrams is a very caring and thorough family practice physician. I trust her to ensure I am provided the best care available.
Kaitlin S.
Submitted 12/06/19
The front desk staff and all of the medical professionals are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Abrams and her team.
Susan D.
Submitted 11/26/19
My first visit with Dr. Abrams was great. She listened to my current medical needs and gave me a referral for a specialist. I will have more information for her on the next visit.
Janet M R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Abrams is thorough, professional, and efficient.
Thomas O.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great speed and efficiency.
Tania G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Really good!
Rose R.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great
Christopher B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Abrams helped me with my health issues and is always a joy to come see.