Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

79 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann W.
Submitted 08/15/18
I have been a patient of Dr Abram's for many years. She has always given me good, balanced advice and expert care. Dr. Abrams takes time to listen and answer my questions. The office is run well, my calls are answered in a timely manner and the staff are courteous and caring.
Richard R.
Submitted 08/14/18
happy
Mary K.
Submitted 08/07/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Abrams. She is thorough, spends time understanding what's going on and up to date on the latest information surround diagnosis and treatments. She also treats me as a whole person, and not just the symptoms. She even goes out of her way to remind me of things I should be doing and follows-up :). I appreciate her and her staff immensely.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/02/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Abrams, and Family Practice for about 17 years or longer. Can't find a better and caring physician anywhere who has treated me good.
Blane T.
Submitted 08/01/18
Thorough, professional, and service provided in the appropriate timeframe. My appointment was with Jeffrey Mandl. My wife and daughter report similar positive experiences with their Family Practice provider, Dr, Abrams.
Bobbie K.
Submitted 08/01/18
The website is very user friendly. Considering the fact that I am not tech savvy, that is saying a lot.
Charles K.
Submitted 08/01/18
I was seeing Dr.Abrams for the results of my yearly exam,and as always, she makes you feel she has all the time you need for your visit. Very professional and caring. Five stars from this patient.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Abrams is the best, and her staff is friendly and professional.
Delores N.
Submitted 07/31/18
Very compassionate and caring.
Gayle C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Went for shingles shot, was seen quickly
Emily G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Laura Bland was kind, caring and above all patient with our daughter who has a needle phobia. I would not hesitate in recommending this practice and Laura in particular-
Jolee C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Abrams and the entire staff are amazing!!!
Pat G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very Professional and personal.
Linde S.
Submitted 07/29/18
Always very friendly and on time.
Kent R.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Abrams is the best primary care physician that I have ever had.
Rose R.
Submitted 07/29/18
Always a great visit, forgot to order AIC on blood work. Will get next time.
Yahya A.
Submitted 07/27/18
none
Melanie M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Abrams always takes time to care about the whole person! She is an expert at listening beyond just the surface and addressing the need.
Toby M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Love Dr. Abrams!