Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

203 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim C.
Submitted 09/26/19
I am very impressed with Jeffrey and the entirety of Family Practice Associates. My pain was properly and quickly diagnosed and I was sent for immediate treatment at the hospital. Thank you all!
Damir T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Abrams was very professional and courteous. She answered all my questions and listened attentively. Awesome Doc!!!
Sally L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Laura Bland is very personable and very thorough. She is informative and didn’t seem rushed!
Judith W.
Submitted 09/21/19
I appreciate the fact that my visits never feel rushed. It's like talking to a friend. Laura is very thorough and there is always excellent follow up.
M M.
Submitted 09/16/19
My appointment was treated professionally, on time and solved the medical issue quickly.
Julie V.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very professional team
Michael B.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr. Abrams has been my physician for many years. Telling how many would give away our ages. Regardless, she is a consummate professional and great individual. Thanks, Dr. Abrams, for being with me and doing such an outstanding job all these years.
Eliu S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very helpful and caring Dr. thank you for all your assistance.
John H.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was very satisfied with my last visit
Mike O.
Submitted 08/15/19
I want to say that Dr. Abrams is very attentive and thorough. I’m glad she is my doctor. Mike Obert
Brandy G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great experience
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Professional, on time and friendly
Jan M.
Submitted 08/01/19
My experience with Dr. Abrams is always better than excellent. I am extremely fortunate to be in her care.
Adeh E.
Submitted 08/01/19
I like my doctor
Mark K.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Abrams made me feel comfortable and that is very important to me.
John N.
Submitted 07/31/19
I was very satisfied with my visit, as I always am. Dr. Abrams spends plenty of time with me, inquiring about my condition and explaining the results of my blood tests. I have recommended this office to several people and they are all very happy with their association and experience.
Dave R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Jeff is always caring and helpful. He also is solution oriented with my health.
Adrian W.
Submitted 07/30/19
JEFF was great and was interested in resolving my concerns. Only thing negative was the medication gave me severe anxiety and panic attacks.
Patti M.
Submitted 07/29/19
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr Abrams. She was personable yet professional; and very thorough in her questions and with her exam. I recommended her to my husband and he has been equally pleased.
James C.
Submitted 07/24/19
They have worked with me well and in a timely way, and I appreciate it a lot.