Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

203 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deb J.
Submitted 07/23/19
I’ve always been treated well and with respect. My questions are answered and explained. Thank you.
TOM H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Just fine
Christopher B.
Submitted 07/13/19
I have been a patient for over 10 years and have never had to wait more than 5 min. Dr Abrams takes the time to understand my symptoms and gets me the medical procedures, referrals, or medications that I need. She and her staff are friendly and courteous.
Judi H.
Submitted 07/13/19
My first time meeting Dr Abrams. It was like meeting an old friend. A person who you can talk to about anything. Super experience,
George D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good.
Randa M.
Submitted 07/03/19
She is very professional!!
Carol R.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was very satisfied with the efficiency, professionalism, & friendliness of caregivers & staff of Dr Abrams’ office. The Physical exams of Wellness exam plus individual problem visits were thorough. Any questions were answered in a timely manner by front office. I would recommend this practice to anyone!!
Daniel J.
Submitted 07/02/19
She is great. Listens, asks the right questions.
Don F.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr Abrams has been our family doctor for many years, and I've yet to have an unsatisfactory experience. I would recommend her without reservation.
Suzan M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Ive been a patient of Dr. Abrams for at least 20 years. Great doctor. Yesterday her staff and nurse Jessica went above and beyond to help solve a paperwork problem. Thanks for your courtesy and support!!
Matthew H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Pleasant visit!
Helen G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Been a patient of Dr Abrams for over 20 years. Great.
Kim S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Abrams is caring and listens to my concerns about my health. She is an excellent doctor!
J Stanley G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very professional and thorough
Do Ald D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Doctor Abrams is thorough, professional, and caring in her approach in providing patient care.
Shirley S.
Submitted 05/14/19
o.k.
Bob H.
Submitted 05/08/19
No comments. Experience as expected.
Diane T.
Submitted 05/08/19
First time meeting Laura. Liked her right away. She is professional and courteous. Glad to have her taking care of my ailments even though they are few and far between. Thank you Laura.
Trina K.
Submitted 05/05/19
I really like Dr. Abrams. Dr. Abrams has great bed side manner. She is calm and caring. I really feel like she is a great listener, as well.
Jean W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Pam was very helpful, professional and thorough - so happy to have her as my new doctor.