Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

79 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent visit. Professional. Not hurried. Pleasant setting.
Lynne G.
Submitted 04/12/19
I am a patient of 20 years and I love my physician and staff. They have a state of the art facility. Very knowledgeable, kind and friendly staff. Timely with appointments and lab on site. Office is very welcoming and makes you feel comfortable.
Rick S.
Submitted 04/05/19
I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Abrams for 20 years. She has the ability to truly listen. That skill led her to propose testing which saved my life.
Stephen M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Staff and Doctor are great. Super friend, fast and efficient.
Aaron B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Quick and easy as always
Dee N.
Submitted 03/23/19
very thorough and helpful.
Chuck M.
Submitted 03/18/19
My experience with Dr. Abrams is always very positive and informative. She answers all my questions and gives me sound medical advice. It's a true pleasure to visit her office.
William H.
Submitted 03/17/19
Very prompt and personal service.
Patrick F.
Submitted 03/06/19
Jeffrey listens. I feel like more than a name on a chart. As I get older there are a combination of things I am dealing with and he helps me navigate the complexities and choices. He is always encouraging.
Anne J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Good effort to diagnose my hand problem
Juhua L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Service was completed well in timing and professional way. Thanks!
John H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Everything was done in a professional way, on time and all questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Alfred Z.
Submitted 03/03/19
Appreciate a full service office. Office is comfortable and environment is warm and personable.
Linda S.
Submitted 03/03/19
The staff is kind and helpful.
Abby B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Abrams is always so friendly and knowledgeable. I have been going to her from years and will continue to.
Kevin S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Jeffrey Mandl is very friendly and easy to talk to about your medical questions and always eager to help resolve whatever medical issues you may have .
Lisa X.
Submitted 03/01/19
Awesome as ever!
Don C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Abhrams is Professional, Personable & Compassionate with her care for all her patients
Susan B.
Submitted 02/10/19
Laura was very thoughtful and caring. I appreciated the time she took with me. Office, nursing staff and lab tech were professional and efficient.
Tammy H.
Submitted 02/06/19
Wonderful bedside manner. Thoughtful caring and had good advice.