Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

242 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HUIRU D.
Submitted 04/15/21
I have been Dr. Abrams's patient for more than 10 years. I trust her diagnosis, and service.
Terry B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very pleasant visit. Dr Abrams talked to me for 10 minutes and determined that I should get more help for myself. Awesome, I have never been listened to like this so completely! Thank you
Brendon S.
Submitted 03/14/21
Very knowledgeable, and great to work with
Douglas C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Was seen right away. Jeffrey communicated with me in plain language, using simple questions to understand my needs. I was out the door 30 minutes later. Fantastic experience.
Jenny M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Fast and easy process!
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Always greeted with a smile , and always gets answers . Thank you
Priscilla J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Abrams is always prepared for your visit and is a kind and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend her or any of her associates who do an equally outstanding job.
Janet W.
Submitted 12/24/20
Had to go twice to get blood work as fax didn’t go through. Then order was not coded for Medicare. Almost sent home again
Daniel V.
Submitted 12/17/20
Family practice has always been there when we needed them for over 35 years. Great care with great compassion.
Michael P.
Submitted 12/16/20
It was great.
Fred S.
Submitted 12/11/20
I haven’t had a PCP in years and had the great opportunity to visit with Dr. Abrams. She was very easy to talk to about my concerns and I did not feel rushed. I sincerely appreciated the time she afforded me and would recommend her highly.
Shanna C.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Abrams gives you her time and attention and makes you feel heard.
Robin B.
Submitted 12/07/20
My father is almost 80 and we feel really blessed to have someone like Dr. Abrams on his team. She's smart, responsive, kind, and has taken excellent care of him for many years.
RICHARD G.
Submitted 11/22/20
I really appreciated Jeff’s great bedside manner, we discussed my health overall, and he came up with some great suggestions for me. Really great experience, and I will be back!
Mei Z.
Submitted 11/12/20
She is very nice and answer my questions.
Salina K.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Abrams is attentive, direct and takes care of all the patient needs in an informational and non-judgement way.
John Mark L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent
Don F.
Submitted 10/30/20
Long time patient. Always very pleased.
Abby B.
Submitted 10/24/20
I have been going to Dr. Abrams for many years. I have even moved away from he area and now travel 15 miles to see Dr Abrams and the staff at Family Practice.
Jane L.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr Abrams spent a lot of time going over meds with me and explaining what might be happening with me. I appreciate that she always tries the most conservative methods first.