How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

223 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane L.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr Abrams spent a lot of time going over meds with me and explaining what might be happening with me. I appreciate that she always tries the most conservative methods first.
Cherie B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Everyone I came in contact with was very professional. They were on time with my appointment. Dr. Abrams took her time with me, I didn’t feel rushed at all. She was very knowledgeable and provided the help and information that I needed to get well. I very much recommend this practice to everyone!
Dan B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very helpful, especially on such short notice. Thanks, Dan
Matthew M.
Submitted 10/02/20
I went on for an annual physical. My appointment started on time and the front staff and doctors were friendly and professional.
Sheila P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Good! Dr Abraham is professional and nice and so is the staff
Cara P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Many years of being with Dr. Abrams who stays up to speed with "all things medical" and who's guided me through a variety of health issues--from minor to serious. As always, in this last visit, she doesn't miss a beat. Can't imagine being with another doc!
Geff G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent website. Easy to navigate and make an appointment.
Theone (Toni) F.
Submitted 09/05/20
My last appoinment was for my annual physical. As usual, Dr. Abrams is completely professional and thorough; but she always gives me as much time as I need for questions and concerns.
Ellen C.
Submitted 09/05/20
This was my first appointment with Dr. Abrams...sort of a "meet and greet." My doctor of many years went out of my network, so I had to find a new doc. I am happy with my choice!
David T.
Submitted 09/04/20
Laura is very good at her job very efficient very thorough trust everything she says great person great personality couldn't ask for more
Thomas F.
Submitted 08/31/20
I have been seeing Dr. Abrams as my primary physician for the last several years and cannot say enough good things about her. I come from a family of doctors and nurses, and am impressed with the level of care, professionalism, and thoughtfulness, combined with a thorough and pragmatic approach to my healthcare.
Julie M.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Pamela Abrams has benn my PCP for iver 20 years. This visit was the same this time as it was 20 years ago which is always persoal, caring, honest, knowledgeable. I will go to her fir as long as God and insurance allows me too. Thank yo to her and all the staff! Sincerely; Julie
Christopher Y.
Submitted 08/29/20
Quick and professional
Jeff H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great. Dr. Mandl is very direct and explains so you understand.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Abrams is a wonderful doctor. I have never been dissatisfied with any appointment that I have had with her. Always informative and helpful when I have questions and and concerns about my health. I take her medical opinion seriously. I am great full to have Dr Abrams as my General physician.
Sandra S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Fast and complete
Michael O.
Submitted 08/17/20
Hi! I appreciate Dr. Abrams thoroughness and friendly concern for my welfare. I appreciate being her patient. M.O
Ronald T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Efficient with excellent listening skills
Debra J.
Submitted 07/26/20
I bruised my left leg moving a wrought iron chair in my back yard. 10 days later, it was still badly bruised. I had it checked out for deep vein injury. I was sent to Avista for an ultra sound. The test came back clear. I was so glad that I had it checked.
Dave R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Jeff is always spot on with his care and how he speaks. Very knowledgeable about my health.