Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

255 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very thorough and personalized
Maria G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Abrams was very clear and easy to talk to. She explain everything I needed
Heidi G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Abrams is very nice and welcoming. She answered all my questions and was very attentive.
Ray T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always professional and compassionate
BRAD W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Laura is very thorough, taking the time to understand what you need for preventative care.
Kiran K.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very professional visit
Alana M.
Submitted 07/23/21
The office was tidy, the staff was friendly, and I was seen in a timely fashion. The F-CNP was efficient and friendly. I am a bit disappointed that there were no healthy lifestyle recommendations (although maybe I didn't need any).
Scott G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Jeff has been taking care of me for a couple of years now. He and the staff at FPA are always very good to me. I'm grateful.
George P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very nice
Brian D.
Submitted 06/16/21
I was able to get a tele appt within hours while on vacation with a quick remedy for my sinus issues.
Jeff H.
Submitted 05/21/21
I have been seeing Jeff Mandl for a few years now. I’m very pleased with his demeanor and the way he explains in detail the conditions I’m seeing him for. Very happy with the associates at family practice as well. I’d recommend this practice to everyone.
Greg G.
Submitted 05/07/21
Jeff is always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, thorough, & willing to help me with whatever is needed.
Veronica D.
Submitted 05/01/21
I am a first time patient and requested an appointment asap. They were able to see me the same day. My entire experience was great. From the front desk lady that scheduled my appointment, the intern that took my vitals, the lab tech that drew blood and the nurse that gave me an EKG and nurse practitioner that saw me. All were kind , patient and I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend this practice.
HUIRU D.
Submitted 04/15/21
I have been Dr. Abrams's patient for more than 10 years. I trust her diagnosis, and service.
Terry B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very pleasant visit. Dr Abrams talked to me for 10 minutes and determined that I should get more help for myself. Awesome, I have never been listened to like this so completely! Thank you
Brendon S.
Submitted 03/14/21
Very knowledgeable, and great to work with
Douglas C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Was seen right away. Jeffrey communicated with me in plain language, using simple questions to understand my needs. I was out the door 30 minutes later. Fantastic experience.
Jenny M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Fast and easy process!
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Always greeted with a smile , and always gets answers . Thank you
Priscilla J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Abrams is always prepared for your visit and is a kind and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend her or any of her associates who do an equally outstanding job.