Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

93 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Pleasant visit!
Helen G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Been a patient of Dr Abrams for over 20 years. Great.
Kim S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Abrams is caring and listens to my concerns about my health. She is an excellent doctor!
J Stanley G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very professional and thorough
Do Ald D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Doctor Abrams is thorough, professional, and caring in her approach in providing patient care.
Shirley S.
Submitted 05/14/19
o.k.
Bob H.
Submitted 05/08/19
No comments. Experience as expected.
Diane T.
Submitted 05/08/19
First time meeting Laura. Liked her right away. She is professional and courteous. Glad to have her taking care of my ailments even though they are few and far between. Thank you Laura.
Trina K.
Submitted 05/05/19
I really like Dr. Abrams. Dr. Abrams has great bed side manner. She is calm and caring. I really feel like she is a great listener, as well.
Jean W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Pam was very helpful, professional and thorough - so happy to have her as my new doctor.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very attentive and caring on difficult subjects. Thank you.
John W.
Submitted 04/30/19
A very friendly and knowledgeable staff with a great medical team which takes a real interest in it’s clientele.
Carol R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Professional, answered my questions, took the time to listen. Comfortable and the staff is great.
Ronald T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Abrams is one of the most professional physician I’ve encountered - efficient, knowledgeable and concerned.
David S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent visit. Professional. Not hurried. Pleasant setting.
Lynne G.
Submitted 04/12/19
I am a patient of 20 years and I love my physician and staff. They have a state of the art facility. Very knowledgeable, kind and friendly staff. Timely with appointments and lab on site. Office is very welcoming and makes you feel comfortable.
Rick S.
Submitted 04/05/19
I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Abrams for 20 years. She has the ability to truly listen. That skill led her to propose testing which saved my life.
Stephen M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Staff and Doctor are great. Super friend, fast and efficient.
Aaron B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Quick and easy as always
Dee N.
Submitted 03/23/19
very thorough and helpful.