Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

191 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice H.
Submitted 05/28/20
First visit for new primary care doctor.
Victor O.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great place! Myself and the family are very happy with the services provided.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Abrams is very friendly and kind. It is nice that I can get all my needs met in one office. Her office staff is also very nice.
Lori S.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Abrams was friendly and very knowledgeable. I am glad I met her and chose her for my doctor.
Laura J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Abrams was warm and informative. She made me feel like my questions and concerns were relevant, and she took plenty of time with me to make sure I understood my condition and her recommendations for treating it.
Shana T.
Submitted 04/30/20
Laura is a thoughtful and professional medical provider. She has a talent for blending the scientific and human elements of health care.
Anne J.
Submitted 04/28/20
Family Practice Associates did a good job keeping the social distancing and cleanliness necessary to take the risk of going to the doctor. I have to go in for an annual checkup in order to renew prescriptions so I value the care they took. And I think Laura Bland does a good job following through on my health care.
Andrea P.
Submitted 04/23/20
I am not good with computers, but I made through the appointment. It is the way it has to be for now. I wm very happy with the way it went. Thank you!!!
Anne H.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr. Abrams is always very knowledgeable, caring, and attentive.
Kathie B.
Submitted 04/17/20
First time doing any kind of online medical appointment. It worked out great. Dr. A was on time, easy to see and hear. I had no problems to address, so it was really just a catching-up type of meeting. I really appreciated it.
Taylor T.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Abrams is compassionate and always listens to your concerns and observations.
Lawrence A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Tele-medicine technology is great but it is always pleasant to come to the office. Thank you, Dr. Abrams!
Lawrence A.
Submitted 04/16/20
My tele-health visit was efficient and effective. I really appreciate the extra measures you take to protect us patients.
David S.
Submitted 04/08/20
Effective way to be with my PCP. Vital in these days
Carolyn Janeen B.
Submitted 04/05/20
Video did not work. I could see Jeffrey but he could not see or hear me. We spoke on speaker phone. He was caring and professional and agreed I should be tested for Corona virus and sent me a letter. However, I have not found anywhere that will test me because my symptoms are gone since 3 weeks ago. Now, I am trying to find a place that will test me for the antibodies.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Short and to the point
Morris T.
Submitted 03/29/20
Very good care
Sharon R.
Submitted 03/24/20
I love the use of the Hippo app and telemedicine. It saved me a trip to the office which I didn't want to do because of COVID-19. This is the wave of the future.
Donald F.
Submitted 03/19/20
I am very comfortable with FPA and specifically with Dr Abrams. I have complete faith in her care.
Emily R.
Submitted 03/18/20
Aubrey Balmer, FNP is intelligent, compassionate, and took time to understand my concerns/ health goals. Her recommendations and advice were incredibly helpful and I look forward to seeing her in the future for any necessary checkups.