Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

116 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliu S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very helpful and caring Dr. thank you for all your assistance.
John H.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was very satisfied with my last visit
Mike O.
Submitted 08/15/19
I want to say that Dr. Abrams is very attentive and thorough. I’m glad she is my doctor. Mike Obert
Brandy G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great experience
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Professional, on time and friendly
Jan M.
Submitted 08/01/19
My experience with Dr. Abrams is always better than excellent. I am extremely fortunate to be in her care.
Adeh E.
Submitted 08/01/19
I like my doctor
Mark K.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Abrams made me feel comfortable and that is very important to me.
John N.
Submitted 07/31/19
I was very satisfied with my visit, as I always am. Dr. Abrams spends plenty of time with me, inquiring about my condition and explaining the results of my blood tests. I have recommended this office to several people and they are all very happy with their association and experience.
Dave R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Jeff is always caring and helpful. He also is solution oriented with my health.
Adrian W.
Submitted 07/30/19
JEFF was great and was interested in resolving my concerns. Only thing negative was the medication gave me severe anxiety and panic attacks.
Patti M.
Submitted 07/29/19
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr Abrams. She was personable yet professional; and very thorough in her questions and with her exam. I recommended her to my husband and he has been equally pleased.
James C.
Submitted 07/24/19
They have worked with me well and in a timely way, and I appreciate it a lot.
Deb J.
Submitted 07/23/19
I’ve always been treated well and with respect. My questions are answered and explained. Thank you.
TOM H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Just fine
Christopher B.
Submitted 07/13/19
I have been a patient for over 10 years and have never had to wait more than 5 min. Dr Abrams takes the time to understand my symptoms and gets me the medical procedures, referrals, or medications that I need. She and her staff are friendly and courteous.
Judi H.
Submitted 07/13/19
My first time meeting Dr Abrams. It was like meeting an old friend. A person who you can talk to about anything. Super experience,
George D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good.
Randa M.
Submitted 07/03/19
She is very professional!!
Carol R.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was very satisfied with the efficiency, professionalism, & friendliness of caregivers & staff of Dr Abrams’ office. The Physical exams of Wellness exam plus individual problem visits were thorough. Any questions were answered in a timely manner by front office. I would recommend this practice to anyone!!