Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Family Practice Associates

Family Practice & General Practitioners located in Broomfield, CO

64 total reviews

Family Practice Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Abhrams is Professional, Personable & Compassionate with her care for all her patients
Susan B.
Submitted 02/10/19
Laura was very thoughtful and caring. I appreciated the time she took with me. Office, nursing staff and lab tech were professional and efficient.
Tammy H.
Submitted 02/06/19
Wonderful bedside manner. Thoughtful caring and had good advice.
Kristen W.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent
Paul G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent patient care
John N.
Submitted 02/05/19
As always, my visit was pleasant. I was greeted warmly by the receptionist, who recognized me and called me by name. I am in a wheelchair and the nurse who helped me into the exam room was cheerful and professional. Dr. Abrams took a lot of time with me and discussed my test results and ongoing problems. It was "a trip to the doctor's office" but a nice trip.
Rachel D.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always a great experience. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Mark S.
Submitted 01/24/19
The appointment was accommodating. We appreciate that a time was made for me on short notice
DENNIS R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent experience as always
Aselyn K.
Submitted 01/23/19
I always feel listened too and helped with what I need when I see Laura Bland. She is great!!!
Marian F.
Submitted 01/22/19
The check points were comprehensive and not rushed
Jocelyn C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very friendly and thorough care!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Laura Bland is a professional, but also a decent person who cares about the "whole" person when treating her patients issues, whatever they may be 100%
Belinda H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Laura was very thorough, she took her time and really listened to me
Jacob S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Malpractice anyone? I went here and was seen by a Jeffery Mandl, I explained what had happened to me and the pain I was feeling at the time from the incident. I never once felt like Jeffery Mandl was interested in what I had to say in the least. I felt like I was being ignored by Jeffery mandl and the other medical staff from this place so I requested my medical records from them to take to another doctor and attorney to see and was given the run around for months, I was told at the office ( by Jeffery Mandy) that I could not have my records because the printer was down(I could hear it running in the background), then I tried to set up the on-line record website offered but was still unable to receive the records as they did not send them to the account when I requested it, this lasted several weeks. When I had finally got access to MY records i see that the records are full of errors and false statements! Not only am I capable of remembering what I had told Jeffery mandl but I also record all audio when I went to the doctors office per my attorneys instructions to better build a case against the people who put me in such a state of poor health. The recordings I have of my appointments and the information on my records are NOT THE SAME. I find this VERY troubling as it is clear that Jeffery Mandl records misinformation on something as serious as a persons medical records. I could not be more unhappy. This in no way can be legal. I believe the records where made up after I had requested them rather than at the time of my appointment. But regardless of when Jeffery Mandl made the records they still are not an accurate account of the visit or what I had told him.
Michael W.
Submitted 12/09/18
Very professional and caring. I have full confidence working with Dr Abrams.
Carol D.
Submitted 12/06/18
I visited Dr Abrams for my annual Wellness Checkup. She was unhurried, ask pertinent questions, and efficiently gave me my examination. I would highly recommend her.
Nkem N.
Submitted 12/03/18
It was kind of a silent one. but the proctor was hilarious and friendly all while retaining her integrity and professionalism
Jim D.
Submitted 12/03/18
Pamela has been my doctor for over 15 years and I have great respect and confidence in her as a doctor and a friend. She has always been good to me. Thank you!!
Tim H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr Abrams & her staff were professional, timely and efficient.